IMG 20191001 WA0020

Department  of  Economics  has been  imparting knowledge of Economics, as a subject both honours as well as non-honours, since the  inception of the college. Presently, the department has three faculties.

1. Mrs. Anima Borah, M.A, M. Phil

2. Mr. Prasanta Borthakur,  M.A, M. Phil
    M- 9435595327
    E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
3. Mr. Ajit Boruah M.A

Intake capacity 25 only.  The department publishes its Wall Megazine " Uttaran" annually.